top of page

The Sweetest Couple...

After rocking out all night with "The King," I dragged my behind out of bed and packed up once again. This time the hunka, hunka burning love was coming from the bride and groom. These two are so gosh darn cute! She sings to him as they dance, he whispers loving words. They hold hands ALL THE TIME! A little caffeine and their love story and I was ready to film! Congrats to the happy couple Brandon & Lorena! These lovely photos are courtesy of my talented and newly made photographer friend Shelly Van Straten. She was kind enough to allowed me a glimpse and the use of her stunning captures to create a menu for the couple's video. THANKS SHELLY!

This is how I am creating my menus now when I deliver digitally. For this couple there were two menus...


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page